Click here to link to St. John the Baptist Church's Website.








Click here to link to an on-line tuition payment program.
Click here to get an updated list of school closings.

Click here to return to the St John the Baptist Catholic School home page.

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us by telephone, email or mail at:

Saint John the Baptist School
4500 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne IN 46807
(260) 456-3321

Jeanne Hohenstein
School Administrative Assistant
jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org

 

School Summer Office Hours

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Monday -- Friday
Please call before visiting in order to confirm the person
you wish to meet with is available.

 

NOTE: To e-mail a staff memeber, just click on the cooresponding -email address below.

Teaching Staff

PS   Mrs. Kristy Beachy kbeachy@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Martha Wyss mwyss@stjohnsfw.org
K   Mrs. Tiffany Heine theine@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Cindy Welling cwelling@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.1   Mrs. Carol McArdle cmcardle@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Elizabeth Straley estraley@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.2   Mrs. Amy Woodfill awoodfill@stjohnsfw.org    
Gr.3   Mrs. Gina Tyner gtyner@stjohnsfw.org Art Ms. Sean Didier sdidier@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.3   Ms. Kelly Monroe kmonroe@stjohnsfw.org        
Gr.4   Mrs. Susan Henry shenry@stjohnsfw.org      
Gr.4   Mrs. JoElla Graney jgraney@stjohnsfw.org Music Mrs. Kathleen Parr kparr@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.5   Mrs. Gail Welling gwelling@stjohnsfw.org PE Mr. Barry Halter bhalter@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.5   Mrs. Barbara Cumberland bcumberland@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.6   Mrs. Lisa Zimmerman lzimmerman@stjohnsfw.org Resource Mrs. Elizabeth Peters epeters@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.6   Mrs. Katie Pleus kpleus@stjohnsfw.org      
JrHi   Ms. Rachel Merz rmerz@stjohnsfw.org    

School Staff

  Ms. Amanda Jansen
    ajansen@stjohnsfw.org

Principal   Fr. Daniel Whelan
 frdaniel@stjohnsfw.org

Pastor
  Mrs. Jeanne Hohenstein
    jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org

School Admin. Assistant   Mrs. Mary Glowaski
  mglowaski@stjohnsfw.org

Pastoral Assoc. & RCIA
   Mrs. Wendy Teders

Lunch / Aide   Mrs. Lauri Fritz
  lfritz@stjohnsfw.org

Parish Admin. Assistant
   Mrs. Elisabeth Devlin
     edevlin@stjohnsfw.org

Safe Environment Coordinator   Mr. David Smith
  david@iconstudioproductions.com
Music Director
  Mrs. Cheryl Hickey
    chickey@stjohnsfw.org

Before/After School Care Supv.  

Asst. Music Director
   Mrs. Jeanine Skordos
    jskordos@stjohnsfw.org

Maintenance  

Mrs. Rhonda Noll
  rnoll@stjohnsfw.org

Accounting
   Mr. Tony Hettinger
    thettinger@stjohnsfw.org

Maintenance