Click here to link to St. John the Baptist Church's Website.








Click here to link to an on-line tuition payment program.
Click here to get an updated list of school closings.

Click here to return to the St John the Baptist Catholic School home page.

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us by telephone, email or mail at:

Saint John the Baptist School
4500 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne IN 46807
(260) 456-3321

Jeanne Hohenstein
School Administrative Assistant
jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org

 

School Office Hours

7:30am to 3:30pm -- Monday thru Friday

 

NOTE: To e-mail a staff memeber, just click on the cooresponding -email address below.

Teaching Staff

PS   Mrs. Kristy Beachy kbeachy@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Martha Wyss mwyss@stjohnsfw.org
K   Mrs. Tiffany Heine theine@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Cindy Welling cwelling@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.1   Mrs. Carol McArdle cmcardle@stjohnsfw.org JrHi Mrs. Elizabeth Straley estraley@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.2   Mrs. Katie Pleus kpleus@stjohnsfw.org    
Gr.3   Mrs. Gina Tyner gtyner@stjohnsfw.org Art Mrs. Sean Didier sdidier@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.3   Ms. JoElla Graney jgraney@stjohnsfw.org Library Mrs. Terry Dickerson tdickerson@stjohnsfw.org  
Gr.4   Mrs. Susan Henry shenry@stjohnsfw.org      
Gr.5   Mrs. Gail Welling gwelling@stjohnsfw.org Music Mrs. Kathleen Parr kparr@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.6   Mrs. Lisa Zimmerman lzimmerman@stjohnsfw.org PE Mr. Barry Halter bhalter@stjohnsfw.org
Gr.6  Ms. Heather Kasnter hkastner@stjohnsfw.org  
JrHi   Mrs. Rachel Merz rmerz@stjohnsfw.org Resource Mrs. Elizabeth Peters epeters@stjohnsfw.org

School Staff

  Mrs. Barbara
        Cumberland

   bcumberland@stjohnsfw.org

Principal   Fr. Daniel Whelan
 frdaniel@stjohnsfw.org

Pastor
  Mrs. Jeanne
        Hohenstein

    jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org

School Admin. Assistant   Mrs. Mary Glowaski
  mglowaski@stjohnsfw.org

School Counselor
   Mrs. Shank

Lunch / Aide   Mrs. Lauri Fritz
  lfritz@stjohnsfw.org

Parish Admin. Assistant
   Mr. Ed Fox
     efox@stjohnsfw.org

Safe Environment Coordinator   Mr. David Smith
 david@iconstudioproductions.com
Music Director
   Mr. Tony Hettinger
     
thettinger@stjohnsfw.org
Maintenance  

Mrs. Rhonda Noll
  rnoll@stjohnsfw.org


Accounting